I wonder about how I can change myself, change the people around me, change the world. And then I wonder if these tasks are too big for me. Im learning a lot, Im thinking a lot, but I struggle with action. So much hesitation sits on my chest I get frustrated. Everything is connected, I dont want to look at one thing and not another. The planet, the people who live on it, the plants, the animals, all tied together, all influenced by one another and then I conclude that so many changes need to happen. Where can I start? What can I offer this planet that’s been pushed to its limit, the people who foster enough apathy to be considered fatalistic. When there is so much actual power within us. How can I teach consciousness? 

Leave a Reply

