WIthout You

Without You

This season was like no other
Love was meant to be forever
But I go on living without colour
Where are you now?

Can you feel it too?
The wind is passing through me
I’m so hollow

When I’m falling apart
I’ll miss when you kept me together
Believe me when I say
I’ll never have to try to remember
This love that I can never forget

Can you feel it too?
The wind passes through me
I’m so hollow

You’ll be there when I come
Because, to dream, I had to leave you behind
Ive been to the top
but the view wasn’t so perfect
I missed the sight of your face even more

Can you feel it too?
The wind passes through me
I’m hollow
I’m numb, without you
Without you

Leave a Reply

